Flashback Friday; Ryu says “Green”


I’m glad that even if these clips are old that his Ninong (Godfather) is still making the effort to post it up. It gives me some type of compilation of what I’m missing out. My little man is growing so fast and sometimes I just can’t even believe he’s my baby. I still get sort of shocked from time to time thinking, “WOW! I’m a mother! I have this innocent life to take care of. I have this little person that I absolutely adore with all my heart”. Seriously, becoming a “new” parent is hard. The transition of taking care of a newborn being introduced to your life is life changing. Not knowing what’s next can become difficult, but it’s all a learning process. Sometimes we make mistakes, but that’s the beauty if it.

The pictures are all taken by his Ninong as well. These are some pictures taken before Ryu got his haircut.

One Response to Flashback Friday; Ryu says “Green”

  1. Nani says:

    eee Ryu is such a cutie!!

Leave a Reply

