Rewind..


After seeing Cheechun’s site for her daughter Nai I realized that I too was in the same boat as she was. When I started Ryu’s site I should’ve started from the very beginning. Instead I just jumped right into blogging, which isn’t bad at all. However, I feel like I’m going to hate myself for not documenting the early stages of Ryu’s life and therefore I am going to be plugging in old posts on here. I feel like I owe it to myself and to Ryu to have something to look back later on since I’ve been lagging on putting together baby albums.

Thanks Cheechun for the idea of putting old posts up. I think it’s also a good way for other readers to see how we’ve raised our children through different stages of their lives.

Bare with me if you start seeing older posts if anything. Feel free to go back and read on them. I’d love your input on what I put up! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

