Just those rainy days..


This was taken sometime in the beginning of October. I never really got around to posting it until now. I love Ryu, and I absolutely love the outfit he’s wearing thanks to Nani for the windbreaker; Mykka for the Mickey sweater.

Daddy loves him so much

Windbreaker from Baby GAP, Mickey sweater from H&M, Pants from Walmart, and Shoes from Payless

There’s always gotta be at least one shot w. mommy.

 

One Response to Just those rainy days..

  1. Nani says:

    gah he is so cute!! I love that the jacket fits him so well and I also love the t-shirt I wonder if they have a minnie mouse?

Leave a Reply

