Behind.


I’ve been behind on posting on here and I feel so bad. I feel like I could’ve at least put some effort in posting a picture a day or something. However, I’ve just really been busy with this month. There has been tons of birthdays and dinners to go to that I’m still trying to catch up with the pictures. I’ve made tons of effort to take pictures of Ryu every other day or at least a couple days a week. My friends have also taken pictures of Ryu, but of course they lag giving me any pictures since they feel like they have edit it first before anything.

My birthday was last week and I just wanted to share a small outting my friends and I had before my birthday. They took me out to lunch with Ryu and then off we strolled around Chinatown. I didn’t get many pictures throughout the day, but I’ll share with you the pictures I have of Ryu and I. It was such such a nice small birthday lunch that I felt like I got to just spend time with some of my favorite people and of course my one and only love life at the moment.

To be honest I don’t think I could’ve spent my whole birthday week. My friends definitely made it such a great experience for me this year. I also enjoyed the fact that Ryu is more than a year old now and so he can walk and just enjoy life around him with me. I absolutely love that I got to spend my first year without having to go out with just my friends and drink all night for my birthday. I think this is the first year that’s made me truly realize that I’m definitely a mother now and all I want is to spend as much time with my son. Ryu definitely made my life so much more worth living. He’s definitely the apple to my eyes and I don’t think I’ve ever felt so much more blessed in my life.

Ryu picking his nose while I was taking a picture with him, lol

a shirt his Uncle Olah gave him

I had such a good time just just spending quality time with friends and my little man. I can’t wait til next year and I’m hoping to get even better quality pictures by then. I love you little man and than you for making my birthday experience this year much more spiritual and emotionally mind boggling for me.

One Response to Behind.

  1. Iiamsn01 says:

    so sweet! I am glad you had a wonderful birthday!!

Leave a Reply

