Weeks Old..


After giving birth and being indoors for a couple weeks at home I eventually got bored and wanted to get out. I thought that it would be nice for Romeo’s cousins and who also happens to be Ryu’s Godparent to see Ryu that evening. We went to Burbank and decided to have dinner at CPK. At this point I was finally getting over all the pain from my C-SEC. and could finally walk around freely without anyone’s help.

Courtesy of Ninong Roland RBPhotography

After watching this video it just made me stare at Ryu like he’s not real. He looks like a doll so fake and just calm. Do you think he looks fake? Our Dr. tells us he’s above average in height and weight at the moment and well he just seems way too tiny to me. Oh Ryu you’re seriously such a doll I love it.

Leave a Reply

